TIG shopfloor app auf Smartphone
  • The wealth of thoroughly prepared and clearly presented information makes the production completely transparent. Quantities produced, utilization, production speed and quality rate are immediately available for any resource group and for each individual machine. The TIG shopfloor app provides the production manager with a comprehensive, readily available insight into all production-relevant factors. By detecting problems at an early stage, quality- or downtime-related losses can be avoided, and the optimal use of all production resources can be ensured.

    Features 

    • Subscription license
    • TIG authentig based data
    • Secure Cloud communication 
    • worldwide accessible via Internet Data
  • Advantages for the Customer

    • Summary of the overall state of the production (separated by production halls, machine groups or other self-defined filters, as required)
    • Display of the current order at each individual machine including target quantity, production progress (good and bad quantities) and expected remaining time
    • Display of device status, production status and downtime reason for each individual machine, including a comprehensive log of all production-relevant events such as order starts, status changes or production interruptions
    • Display of utilization, cycle times (TARGET, CURRENT), cycle time deviation and quality rate

     

    Download now and benefit from the advantages:

"Using TIG authentig meant that we were able to digitalize and modernize our processes. Thanks to the TIG shopfloor app, we can now make essential production information available to our employees on the move. This has enabled us to maximize efficiency even when we are absent and/or during minimal operations, such as so-called "ghost shifts." Our employees are happy that they can now easily retrieve the required information on their smartphones. Due to the range of functions and the ease of handling, acceptance was immediate."
Ing. Semih Corbaci, BA COO MONTFORT Kunststofftechnik

Contact

  • img-left

    Customer satisfaction is very important to us.

  • We look forward to your questions about TIG and/or our products and are happy to help you at any time:

    captcha
    * Pflichtfelder
    Submit
  • Portrait

    We put great emphasis on personal and timely consulting. We’ll take care of your requests.

This site uses cookies. Please approve by clicking OK. Read more...

TIG shopfloor app auf Smartphone
  • Durch die Fülle an sorgfältig aufbereiteten und übersichtlich dargestellten Informationen wird die Fertigung vollständig transparent. Produzierte Mengen, Auslastung, Produktionsgeschwindigkeit und Qualitätsgrad sind für beliebige Ressourcengruppen und für jede einzelne Maschine sofort abrufbar. Die TIG shopfloor app bietet dem Produktionsverantwortlichen einen umfassenden, jederzeit verfügbaren Einblick in alle produktionsrelevanten Faktoren. Die frühzeitige Erkennung von Problemen ermöglicht die Vermeidung von qualitäts- oder stillstandsbedingten Verlusten und den optimalen Einsatz aller Produktionsressourcen.

    Eigenschaften 

    • Subscription Lizenz 
    • TIG authentig Datenbasis 
    • Sichere und geprüfte Cloud Kommunikation 
    • Weltweiter Zugriff via Internet
  • Vorteile für den Kunden

      • Überblick über den Gesamtzustand der Produktion (bei Bedarf getrennt nach Hallen, Maschinengruppen oder anderen, selbst definierten Filterkriterien) 
      • Anzeige des laufenden Auftrags an jeder einzelnen Maschine inkl. Sollmenge, Produktionsfortschritt (Gut- und Schlechtmengen) und geplanter Restzeit 
      • Anzeige von Gerätestatus, Produktionsstatus und Stillstandsgrund jeder einzelnen Maschine, inkl. eines umfassenden Logs über sämtliche produktionsrelevante Ereignisse wie Auftragsstarts, Zustandsänderungen oder Produktionsunterbrechungen 
      • Anzeige von Auslastung, Zykluszeiten (SOLL, IST), Zykluszeitabweichung und Qualitätsgrad samt aktuellem OEE

     

    Jetzt herunterladen und von den Vorteilen profitieren:

„Durch den Einsatz von TIG authentig konnten wir eine Digitalisierung und Modernisierung unserer Prozesse erreichen. Mittels der TIG shopfloor app können wir nun die wesentlichen Produktionsinformationen unseren Mitarbeitern auch mobil zur Verfügung stellen. Somit können wir die Effizienz auch bei Abwesenheit und/oder bei Minimalbetrieb, wie zum Beispiel bei sogenannten „Geisterschichten“, maximieren. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind froh, dass sie nun unkompliziert auf ihren Smartphones die benötigten Informationen abrufen können. Aufgrund der Funktionalität und der einfachen Handhabung war die Akzeptanz unmittelbar gegeben.“
Ing. Semih Corbaci, BA COO MONTFORT Kunststofftechnik

Kontakt

  • Portrait mit Tablet

    Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig.

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen rund um TIG und unsere Produkte und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter:

    captcha
    * Pflichtfelder
    Absenden
  • Portrait mit Headset am Bildschirm

    Persönliche und schnelle Beratung liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Bitte erteilen Sie Ihre Zustimmung, indem Sie auf OK klicken. Mehr erfahren ...