• TIG 2go Logo

    Your easy way to Industry 4.0

    Connect your machines with the IIoT device to your cloud-based Industry 4.0 solution. TIG offers the required infrastructure to get an online overview of all connected machines, independent from their location. The focus stays on productivity and process data.

    read more
    Save for inquiry
  • TIG authentig Logo

    The leading software in MES

    Adherence to schedules, cost reduction and resource optimization are requirements that modern manufacturing companies have to face these days, in order to better survive a world of digital upheaval. Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES) play a key role in the factory of the future. TIG authentig is the modular MES-solution for the plastic processing industry.

    read more
    Save for inquiry
  • TIG big data Logo

    Your framework for high performance analytics

    Collect all your data from machines, sensors and business software and use it in TIG big data. The TIG solution can be hosted on premise or in a cloud. The framework offers data collection, data storage and integrated data analytics as well as an interface for third-party tools.

    read more
    Save for inquiry

We look forward to your inquiry

We look forward to your questions about TIG and our products and are happy to help at any time:

I am interested in the following products:

Please select one or more products.

    This site uses cookies. Please approve by clicking OK. Read more...

• TIG 2go Logo

    Ihr einfacher Weg zur Industrie 4.0

    Verbinden Sie Ihre Maschinen über IIoT-Erfassungs­hardware mit der TIG 4.0 Cloud-Plattform. OEE, Ausschuss und Qualitäts-Trenddaten stehen standort­unabhängig und auf Knopfdruck für alle angebundenen Maschinen zur Verfügung. Der Fokus liegt dabei klar auf Produktivität und Prozessdaten.

    Mehr erfahren
    Für Anfrage vormerken
  • TIG authentig Logo

    Die führende Software für MES-Lösungen

    Termintreue, Kostenreduzierung und Ressourcenoptimierung sind Anforderungen, denen sich moderne Fertigungs­unternehmen stellen müssen, um in einer Welt des digitalen Umbruchs bestehen zu können. Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES) spielen in der Fabrik der Zukunft eine Schlüsselrolle. TIG authentig ist eine modulars MES-Lösung für die kunststoff­­verarbeitende Industrie.

    Mehr erfahren
    Für Anfrage vormerken
  • TIG big data Logo

    Das Werkzeug für Hochleistungsanalysen

    Die Softwarelösung TIG big data führt produktions­relevante Daten aus verteilten Standorten in einem Cockpit zusammen. Generieren Sie Mehrwert aus der standort­­übergreifenden Analyse Ihrer Daten.

    Mehr erfahren
    Für Anfrage vormerken

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen rund um TIG und unsere Produkte und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter:

Ich habe Interesse an den folgenden Produkten:

Bitte wählen Sie ein oder mehrere Produkte aus.

    Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Bitte erteilen Sie Ihre Zustimmung, indem Sie auf OK klicken. Mehr erfahren ...